Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Korsakow
25 septembre 2012

Interlude

Fly away
Get out of this cave
Trust me, Trust me

Look back and say
„Man, what relief“
Go away, go away

Tomorrow, today
It’s always the same
For me, for me

Formol, laughs
What a fuss I am
Love me, love me

Tomorow’ll bring no good
Oh night, sweet Judas, don’t fade to day
Tomorrow’ll come too soon
You‘re only an interlude anyway

Fly away
Spread out your wings
I’m here, I’m here

Love me
I need you to love me
oh please, oh please

Tomorrow’ll bring no good
I’ll just hide here in my bed and wait
Tomorrow’ll come too soon
And tear my eyes out of my head

Landscapes
Under me a burning train
Nowhere, Nowhere

I cry
The wind’s upblowing lifting me
I fly, I fly

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Korsakow
  • blog littéraire de Korsakow, poèmes et textes en anglais, allemand et français. "Je suis un esthète", dixit (certainement) Jean-Louis Costes (qui est plus artistique et moins con que Francis Heaulme à coup sûr). Moi aussi, et je m'amuse à écrire des choses
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité