Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Korsakow
13 janvier 2012

Past and present (deserving minds)


Past and present, in so many ways
Asserving the hunters mind
Darkened chamber we thought of a game
Before we ended up crying
Blood that come in handy
Disdain and fears for control
Greedy sex out of theory
A new rapist is born
Hands are tied, down on knees
another cry, another casualty
Piss on my head, burn me alive
It’s okay, I love the way I die


Past and present, where innocence faints
Devouring the poor sods mind
Never cared of what lies ahead
Before being marked as swine
Another cry, another casualty
Where victim and hangman are both and the same
Silence around, there’s no place for me
And the rapist feels raped
Hands are tied, down on knees
another cry, another casualty
Piss on my head, burn me alive
It’s okay, I love the way I die


Past and present, It’s always the same
Devouring the children’s time
Darkness, slaughter, blood on my hands
In the end there’s no room for pride
Shame that flows, call me a fatty
Sperm, like tears, I survive
Cuts on my stomach that never will leave me
The rapist’s not going to hide
Hands are tied, down on knees
another cry, another casualty
Piss on my head, burn me alive
It’s okay, I love the way I die

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
B
Comme dit dans le titre, zut. Celui-là m'a donné envie de chialer.<br /> <br /> Ça faisait vraiment (trop) longtemps que je n'étais pas venue ici, alors je me dois de laisser un mot : tu as du talent bordel ; y'a un rythme, une mélodie dans ce texte quelque chose d'entraînant et de super violent en même temps. J'ai eu une petite pensée pour Diary of Dreams en lisant le début.<br /> <br /> Tout ça pour dire que j'aimerais bien lire tes poèmes en anglais PUBLIES.
Korsakow
  • blog littéraire de Korsakow, poèmes et textes en anglais, allemand et français. "Je suis un esthète", dixit (certainement) Jean-Louis Costes (qui est plus artistique et moins con que Francis Heaulme à coup sûr). Moi aussi, et je m'amuse à écrire des choses
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité