Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Korsakow
28 juillet 2012

Silence

Silence is winning
Your memory just dropped by
Breathing softly
The swallow is flying high

Silence is floating
I’m hiding in a lullaby
My mother told me
When I was little boy

Silence singing
Crying at my wounds sometimes
And you‘re a phoenix
And I’m the one who turns away

Silence is beating
Inside of my head and spine
And you’re an angel
And I’m the one who wants to die

Silence is floating
I’m hiding in a lullaby
Silence is singing
And helps me get my sleep in time

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Korsakow
  • blog littéraire de Korsakow, poèmes et textes en anglais, allemand et français. "Je suis un esthète", dixit (certainement) Jean-Louis Costes (qui est plus artistique et moins con que Francis Heaulme à coup sûr). Moi aussi, et je m'amuse à écrire des choses
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité