Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Korsakow
2 juillet 2012

All these things

I heard a female moan and sigh
Today while I was on my way back home
I couldn’t help but stopping by
I listened to the tone

Right in the corner of my eye
There was a girl that cheated on her man
Under a threatening cloudy sky
I didn’t notice then,
I didn’t understand

And every now and then, oh my
I open up my arms like wings
Urging to reach that cloudy sky
But never flying
I keep on walking

And every now and then, oh my
There’s another woman shivering
And everytime I see her cry
I think of all these things
I thing of what you’d think

I heard a female moan and sigh
A girl was masturbating in her room
I stood there looking for a while
The rain began to drool

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Korsakow
  • blog littéraire de Korsakow, poèmes et textes en anglais, allemand et français. "Je suis un esthète", dixit (certainement) Jean-Louis Costes (qui est plus artistique et moins con que Francis Heaulme à coup sûr). Moi aussi, et je m'amuse à écrire des choses
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Publicité